Meet Our Experts

Our staff is comprised of highly trained mental health professionals in substance abuse treatment. Our unique combination of emotional therapy, educational assistance, and behavior modification provides a thoroughly rounded treatment program.


Executive Team

Young Do, LMSW, CASAC

Executive Director
(518) 434-6468 Ext.106

ydo@hospitalityhouse.info

Tom O'Toole, CPA

Chief Financial Officer
(518) 434-6468 Ext. 104

tom@hospitalityhouse.info

Linda Smith, CASAC

Director of Operations
(518) 434-6468 Ext. 102

lsmith@hospitalityhouse.info

Jim Martino

Facilities Director
(518) 434-6468 Ext. 103

jmartino@hospitalityhouse.info


Clinical Staff

Dr. Amy Earshen, MD

Medical Director
(518) 434-6468

amye@hospitalityhouse.info

Wayne Rock, RN

Registered Nurse
(518) 434-6468

wayner@hospitalityhouse.info

Paula Carciu, LMHC

Clinical Supervisor
(518) 434-6468 Ext. 118

paulac@hospitalityhouse.info

Emma Cranston, MHC-LP

Individual Counselor
(518) 434-6468 Ext. 111

emmac@hospitalityhouse.info

Janay Campbell, MHC-LP

Individual Counselor
(518) 434-6468 Ext. 114

jcampbell@hospitalityhouse.info

Mikulas Isoda, MSW

Individual Counselor
(518) 434-6468 Ext. 119

misoda@hospitalityhouse.info

Timmy Martin, CASAC-T

Relapse Prevention Specialist
(518) 434-6468

tmartin@hospitalityhouse.info

Franklin Davis

Program Counselor
(518) 434-6468 Ext. 105

fdavis@hospitalityhouse.info


Administrative Staff

Penny Alden

Business Office Manager
(518) 434-6468 Ext. 108

penny@hospitalityhouse.info

Sarah Lipscomb

Medication Room Manager
(518) 434-6468 Ext. 115

slipscomb@hospitalityhouse.info

Davonnia Heckstall

Manager of Client Services
(518) 434-6468 Ext. 107

dheckstall@hospitalityhouse.info

Ryan Kane, BSW

Discharge Coordinator
(518) 434-6468 Ext. 116

rkane@hospitalityhouse.info

Michelle Wafo

Quality Assurance